Sunday 25 February - Wharfedale U16s Rugby Festival - KO at 12.00hrs.....

Minis & Juniors – Contacts and Roles

Note: iPhone or iPad users, swipe your finger right to left to scroll 

Position

Name

E-mail

Tel No

Co-Chairmen of Minis & JuniorsAnthony Donaldanthonyd.wrufc@gmail.com07748 610273
Mark Tywang mark.tywang@jbaconsulting.com07891 057087
Secretary of Minis & JuniorsWarren Beecroftwbeecroft2003@yahoo.co.uk0113 2683661
Treasurer of Minis & JuniorsAmanda Altham amandaaltham@icloud.com01756 730382 or 07706 662570
Youth Rugby Development OfficerHedley Verityhedleyverity7@aol.com01756 752232 or 07811 456430
Youth Registrar and Membership Secretary Minis & JuniorsAdrian Parrywharfedalegms@gmail.com07721 061034
Referee Liaison OfficerHedley Verityhedleyverity7@aol.com01756 752232 or 07811 456430
Health & Safety OfficerJohn Sykeswharfedalehands@gmail.com07889 815899
Press OfficerEdwin Williamspress@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01756 720335 or 07793 408910
Match Programme EditorSimon Ravensprogramme@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01943 607170
Safeguarding OfficerAnnette Campbell nitacampbell2@aol.com07729 554546
Game Management System Data OfficerAdrian Parrywharfedalegms@gmail.com07721 061034
Website ManagerAdrian Parrywharfedalegms@gmail.com07721 061034
Social Media of Minis & JuniorsRob Carrrob@thedesignexchange.co.uk01756 700126
Clubhouse bookingsGina Hodgsonwharfedalebookings@gmail.com07966 132714
ShopAndy Hodgsonwharfedaleclubshop@gmail.com07909 738867
Fixtures Secretary - JuniorsAndrew Snell wharfedalejuniors@gmail.com07730 307872
Fixtures Secretary - MinisRebacca Reynolds wharfedaleminis@gmail.com

Managed by a ThriveWP care plan. ❤️