Contacts

Clubhouse 01756 752547

(Telephone rarely manned)

Position Name & Contact Details
President John Spencer

T: 01756 753015
M: 07885 932129
ChairmanRobert Fort

c/o Spencer Davies,
6 Station Rd, Grassington, Skipton, BD23 5NQ.

wharfedalechairman@gmail.com

T: 01756 720680
M: 07769 920636
Secretary Philip Eddleston

c/o Spencer Davies,
6 Station Rd, Grassington, Skipton BD23 5NQ

hon.sec@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07776 202531
TreasurerAlex Howarth

10 Hazel Grove Road, Sutton in Craven, Keighley BD20 7QT

wharfedaletreasurer@gmail.com

T: 01535 633619
Director of Rugby
Robert Baldwin

rugby@wrufc@gmail.com

M: 07947 818815
Fixture Secretary Michael Harrison

Old Hall Stables, Threshfield, Skipton
BD23 5PL

chrisharri@msn.com

T: 01756 752777
M: 07833 231236
Chair Commercial and House Committee Claire Gains

wharfedalecommercial@gmail.com

M: 07730 050351
Co-Chairmen of Minis and Juniors Sam Allen

sama.wrufc@gmail.com
T: 01729 850817

Phil Hargreaves

Philh.wrufc@gmail.com
M: 07929 000119
Youth Rugby Development Officer
Hedley Verity

hedleyverity7@aol.com

T: 01756 752232
M: 07811 456430
Referee Liaison Officer
Robert Fort

robert@glebebarnburnsall.co.uk

T: 01756 720680
M: 07769 920636
Health & Safety Officer
John Sykes

hse@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07889 815899
Press Officer Edwin Williams

press@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
williams@daelnet.co.uk

T: 01756 720335
M: 07793 408910
Match Programme: Editor Simon Ravens

programme@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

T: 01943 607170
Match Programme: Advertising John Utley

JohnRutley@mail.com

M: 07932 689435
NCA Representative David Baker

djbaker175@yahoo.com

M: 07810 308958
Safeguarding Officer Steven Feeley

safeguarding@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07874 827404
Membership Secretary Stephen Brake

wharfedalesubscriptions@gmail.com

M: 07738 887813
Sponsorship Secretary Claire Gains

wharfedalecommercial@gmail.com

M: 07730 050351
Web-site Editor and Game Management System Data OfficerAdrian Parry

wharfedalegms@gmail.com

M: 07721 061034
Webmaster & Social Media Jonathan Driver

jonathan.driver@
wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07584 618564
Clubhouse Bookings Lisa Roddis

wharfedalebookings@gmail.com

M: 07729 021610
Head Groundsman Fred Fox

denbyfoxes@btinternet.com

M: 07955 273425
Managed by a ThriveWP care plan. ❤️