Contacts

Clubhouse 01756 752547

(Telephone rarely manned)

Position Name & Contact Details
President John Spencer

T: 01756 753015
M: 07885 932129
ChairmanDavid Baker

djbaker175@gmail.com

M: 07810 308958
Secretary Philip Eddleston

The Estate Barn, Coniston Cold, Skipton, North Yorkshire. BD23 4ED

hon.sec@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07776 202531
TreasurerAlex Howarth

10 Hazel Grove Road, Sutton in Craven, Keighley BD20 7QT

wharfedaletreasurer@gmail.com

T: 01535 633619
Director of Rugby
Simon Verbickas

simonverbickas@gmail.com

M: 07850 171320
Fixture Secretary Robert Burnett

Fixture-Secretary@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07971 839241
Chair Commercial and House Committee Jonathan Driver (Interim)

wharfedalecommercial@gmail.com

M: 07895 805205
Co-Chairmen of Minis and Juniors Anthony Donald

anthonyd.wrufc@gmail.com

M: 07748 610273

Mark Tywang

mark.tywang@jbaconsulting.com

M: 07891 057087
Youth Rugby Development Officer
Hedley Verity

hedleyverity7@aol.com

T: 01756 752232
M: 07811 456430
Referee Liaison Officer
Philip Eddleston

The Estate Barn, Coniston Cold, Skipton, North Yorkshire. BD23 4ED

hon.sec@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07776 202531
Health & Safety Officer
John Sykes

wharfedalehands@gmail.com

M: 07889 815899
Press Officer Edwin Williams

press@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
williams@daelnet.co.uk

T: 01756 720335
M: 07793 408910
Match Programme: Editor Simon Ravens

programme@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

T: 01943 607170
Match Programme: Advertising John Utley

JohnRutley@mail.com

M: 07932 689435
Representative NLRDavid Baker

djbaker175@gmail.com

M: 07810 308958
Safeguarding Officer Steven Feeley

safeguarding@wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07874 827404
Membership Secretary Stuart Willis

wharfedalesubscriptions@gmail.com

M: 07867 526113
Sponsorship Secretary John Utley

wharfedalecommercial@gmail.com

M: 07932 689435
Game Management System Data OfficerAdrian Parry

wharfedalegms@gmail.com

M: 07721 061034
Website & Social Media Jonathan Driver

jonathan.driver@
wharfedalerufc.co.uk

M: 07895 805205
Clubhouse Bookings & Club Shop Gina Hodgson

wharfedalebookings@gmail.com

or for the Shop

hodgsonrugby@aol.com

M: 07966 132714
Managed by a ThriveWP care plan. ❤️