Saturday 23 December -- 1st XV v Otley (A) KO 2.00pm ----

Contacts

April 8th, 2015

Clubhouse 01756 752547 (telephone rarely manned)

PositionNameAddressEmailContact Number
PresidentJohn Spencer01756 753015 / 07885 932129
ChairmanDavid Bakerchairman@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 07810 308958
Vice ChairmanRobert Fortrobert@glebebarnburnsall.co.uk01756 720680
SecretaryHoward WhiteleySimon's Seat Farm Cottage,
Skyreholme,
Skipton
BD23 6DE
secretary@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
H 01756 720617
M 07712 182806
Chairman of Rugby, and Fixture SecretaryMichael HarrisonOld Hall Stables, Threshfield, Skipton, BD23 5PL.rugby@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 01756 752777 / 07833 231236
TreasurerAlex Howarth10 Hazel Grove Road, Sutton Keighley BD20 7QTtreasurer@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01535 633619
Chairman, Marketing and Advertising CommitteeJohn Utleyjohnrutley@mail.com M 0793 2689435
H 01535 631631
Co-
Chairmen of Minis and Juniors
(1) Sam Allen


(2) Phil Hargreaves
(1) sama.wrufc@gmail.com



(2) Philh.wrufc@gmail.com
(1) 01729 850817

(2) 07929 000119
Youth Rugby Development OfficerHedley Verityhedleyverity7@aol.com 01756 752232 / 07811 456430
Referee Liaison Officer Robert Fortrobert@glebebarnburnsall.co.uk01756 720680
Press OfficerEdwin WilliamsRectory Cottage,
Burnsall Skipton
BD23 6BP
press@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
williams@daelnet.co.uk
01756 720335/ 07793
408910
Match Programme: Editor Simon Ravensprogramme@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01943 607170
Match Programme: AdvertisingNigel Whittakernigelwhit@aol.com01282 843954
Safeguarding OfficerSteven Feeleysmfeeley@hotmail.co.uk07598 216319
Subscription Secretary Stephen Brakesubscriptions@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 07738 887813
Sponsorship Secretarysee Hon Secysecretary@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
Web-site Editor and Game Management System Data OfficerAdrian Parryinfo@wharfedalerufc.co.uk07721 061034
Social MediaJonathan Driverjonathan.driver@
wharfedalerufc.co.uk
07801 141573
Clubhouse BookingsJudith Woodbookings@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 01756 700335
Head GroundsmanAdam Pidgeonadam.pidgeon1052@gmail.com079 210 163 50
Comments are closed.
Theme by NeoEase. Valid XHTML 1.1 and CSS 3.