Saturday 15 December -- 1st XV v Huddersfield (A) KO 3.00pm -- Dev XV v Old Rishworthians (A) KO 2.15pm -- Rams v Baildon (H) KO 2.00pm ----

Contacts

September 26th, 2018

Clubhouse 01756 752547 (telephone rarely manned)

PositionNameAddressEmailContact Number
PresidentJohn Spencer(B) 01756 753015 (M)07885 932129
ChairmanRobert FortGlebe Barn, Burnsall, Skipton BD23 6BPchairman@wharfedalerufc.co.uk (H) 01756 720680
(M) 07769 920636
SecretaryPhilip Eddlestonc/o Spencer Davies,
6 Station Rd, Grassington, Skipton BD23 5NQ
hon.sec@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
07776 202531
TreasurerAlex Howarth10 Hazel Grove Road, Sutton in Craven, Keighley BD20 7QTtreasurer@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01535 633619
Director of RugbyRobert Baldwinrugby@wharfedalerufc.co.uk07947 818815
Fixture SecretaryMichael HarrisonOld Hall Stables, Threshfield, Skipton
BD23 5PL
chrisharri@msn.com(H) 01756 752777
(M) 07833 231236
Chair Commercial and House CommitteeClaire Gainsclaire.gains@live.co.uk07730 050351
Co-
Chairmen of Minis and Juniors
(1) Sam Allen


(2) Phil Hargreaves
(1) sama.wrufc@gmail.com



(2) Philh.wrufc@gmail.com
(1) 01729 850817

(2) 07929 000119
Youth Rugby Development OfficerHedley Verityhedleyverity7@aol.com (H) 01756 752232
(M) 07811 456430
Referee Liaison Officer Robert Fortrobert@glebebarnburnsall.co.uk(H) 01756 720680
(M) 07769 920636
Health & Safety OfficerJohn Sykeshse@wharfedalerufc.co.uk07889 815899
Press OfficerEdwin WilliamsRectory Cottage,
Burnsall Skipton
BD23 6BP
press@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
williams@daelnet.co.uk
(H) 01756 720335
(M) 07793 408910
Match Programme: Editor Simon Ravensprogramme@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01943 607170
Match Programme: AdvertisingNigel Whittakernigelwhit@aol.com01282 843954
NCA RepresentativeDavid Bakerdjbaker175@yahoo.com07810 308958
Safeguarding OfficerSteven Feeleysmfeeley@hotmail.co.uk07598 216319
Membership Secretary Stephen Brakesubscriptions@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 07738 887813
Sponsorship SecretaryClaire Gainsclaire.gains@live.co.uk07730 050351
Web-site Editor and Game Management System Data OfficerAdrian Parrygms@wharfedalerufc.co.uk07721 061034
Social MediaJonathan Driverjonathan.driver@
wharfedalerufc.co.uk
07584 618564
Clubhouse BookingsAmanda Spencerbookings@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 07753 104898
Head GroundsmanAdam Pidgeonadam.pidgeon1052@gmail.com07921 016350
Comments are closed.
Theme by NeoEase. Valid XHTML 1.1 and CSS 3.