Extra Workforce Day - Saturday 1 July from 1.00pm ----    Members AGM Thursday 20 July at 7.30pm in the clubhouse ----

Contacts

April 8th, 2015
Clubhouse 01756 752547 (telephone rarely manned)
PositionNameAddressEmailContact Number
PresidentJohn Spencer01756 753015 / 07885 932129
ChairmanDavid Bakerchairman@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 07810 308958
SecretaryHoward WhiteleySimon's Seat Farm Cottage,
Skyreholme,
Skipton
BD23 6DE
secretary@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
H 01756 720617
M 07712 182806
Chairman of Rugby, and Fixture SecretaryMichael HarrisonOld Hall Stables, Threshfield, Skipton, BD23 5PL.rugby@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 01756 752777 / 07833 231236
TreasurerAlex Howarth10 Hazel Grove Road, Sutton Keighley BD20 7QTtreasurer@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01535 633619
Chairman, Marketing and Advertising CommitteeJohn Utleyjohnrutley@mail.com M 0793 2689435
H 01535 631631
Chairman of Minis and JuniorsAndrew Peelsarah.peel1@btopenworld.com 01729 830684
Youth Rugby Development OfficerHedley Verityhedleyverity7@aol.com 01756 752232 / 07811 456430
Referee Liaison Officer Robert Fortrobert@glebebarnburnsall.co.uk01756 720680
Press OfficerEdwin WilliamsRectory Cottage,
Burnsall Skipton
BD23 6BP
press@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
williams@daelnet.co.uk
01756 720335/ 07793
408910
Match Programme: Editor Simon Ravensprogramme@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01943 607170
Match Programme: AdvertisingNigel Whittakernigelwhit@aol.com01282 843954
Safeguarding OfficerSteven Feeleysmfeeley@hotmail.co.uk01274 615194
Subscription Secretary Stephen Brakesubscriptions@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 07738 887813
Sponsorship Secretarysee Hon Secysecretary@wharfedalerufc.co.uk
Web-site Editor and Game Management System Data OfficerAdrian Parryinfo@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01943 863982
Social MediaJonathan Driverjonathan.driver@wharfedalerufc.co.uk07801 141573
Clubhouse BookingsJudith Woodbookings@wharfedalerufc.co.uk 01756 700335
Head GroundsmanAdam Pidgeonadam.pidgeon1052@gmail.com079 210 163 50
Comments are closed.