Saturday 25 November -- 1st XV v Sale (A) KO 2.15pm -- Foresters v Driffield (A) KO 2.15pm -- Dev XV v Ripon (H) KO 2.00pm ----

Minis & Juniors – Contacts and Roles

October 18th, 2017

Position

Name

E-mail

Tel No

Co-Chairmen of Minis & Juniors(1) Sam Allensama.wrufc@gmail.com07810 540670
(2) Phil Hargreaves Philh.wrufc@gmail.com07929 000119
Vice Chairman of Minis & JuniorsDavid Mitchelldcmitchell1507@outlook.com07939 151424
Secretary of Minis & JuniorsWarren Beecroftwbeecroft2003@yahoo.co.uk0113 2683661
Treasurer of Minis & JuniorsAmanda Altham amandaaltham@icloud.com01756 730382 or 07706 662570
Youth Rugby Development OfficerHedley Verityhedleyverity7@aol.com01756 752232 or 07811 456430
Referee Liaison OfficerRobert Fortrobert@glebebarnburnsall.co.uk01756 720680
Press OfficerEdwin Williamspress@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01756 720335 or 07793 408910
Match Programme EditorSimon Ravensprogramme@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01943 607170
Safeguarding OfficerSteven Feeleysmfeeley@hotmail.co.uk07598 216319
Web-site Editor and Game Management System Data OfficerAdrian Parryinfo@wharfedalerufc.co.uk07721 061034
Social Media of Minis & JuniorsRob Carrrob@thedesignexchange.co.uk01756 700126
Clubhouse bookingsJudith Woodbookings@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01756 700335
ShopJudith Woodshop@wharfedalerufc.co.uk01756 700335
Head GroundsmanAdam Pidgeonadam.pidgeon1052@gmail.com07921 016350
Fixtures Secretary - JuniorsHedley Veritywharfedalejuniors@gmail.com07811 456430‬
Fixtures Secretary - MinisRob Carrwharfedaleminis@gmail.com01756 700126
Comments are closed.
Theme by NeoEase. Valid XHTML 1.1 and CSS 3.